Skip to content

Happy Online Clothing Shoppers at Nelda’s Vintage Clothing

July 28, 2012

We do things different at Nelda’s Vintage Clothing online store and it make a difference to our online shoppers.

Our Customers never pay more that our actual shipping costs. No hidden fees, no handling charges.

Live Customer Service, call or email us during our Customer Service Hours and speak to a real person or when you email us you receive a reply to your email within minutes.

We only offer Secure Payment Options.

Experience matter to online shoppers.   Our team has over 50 years of combined experience in the vintage and fashion industry.

Providing Affordable Quality Products and Superior Customer Service to our Valued Customers online  since 1999.

Testimonials from Happy Customers
I am writing to tell you thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience. I fell in love with the sweet 60s dress  and just had to have it! The price was reasonable for the superb quality of the dress. Again, thank you so much! I will continue to visit this site, and to follow you on Facebook.

Jennifer, NC


Hi Nelda,

Thanxxx for your fast reply…….good news today: The Pierre Cardin Dress
arrived today and it is so YUMMIE!!!!!! I love it !!!

Kristina, Germany


Thanks Nelda – Just love your stuff and wish I could permanantly live in your stock room.
Cheers,

Sue – Australia


Hi Nelda,

I received the dress on Monday evening. Thank you very much for sending it promptly.

Kim


I received the top and it is beautiful.  Thank you for sending it to me so I would get it in time. 

Joyce


Hi I just wanted to say thank you I received my jacket I love it I will be ordering again soon

Denise, PA


Hey Nelda! I got my stuff! It’s all so beautiful! Thanks again for the great service!  Have a good one!
 
Dannika, Canada


I just got my green coat. It is  WONDERFUL ! ! ! It fits me perfectly.  I am so very happy with my purchase. I cant wait for my two other shirts.

Elena,  NY


Hi, just letting you know that i got the dress, my friend loved it! ………. thanks for the fast shipping. have a nice day

Matt


Hi Nelda,

I got the boots today. They were a great deal. Thanks.

Tim, CA


Hi Nelda,

I received the dress yesterday. It’s fabulous and warm. It’s very suitable for cold weather. I like it.Thank you.

Akiko, Japan

 

Shop NeldasVintageClothing.com

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

